HAPPY 6th ANNIVERSARY THE BEAUTY PRINCE ….. JUNE 4, 2017

HAPPY ANNIVERSARY THE BEAUTY PRINCE 

The Beauty Prince

IT WAS 6 YEARS AGO TODAY THAT I LAUNCHED THE BEAUTY PRINCE BLOG! AND OVER THOSE YEARS IT HAS GONE THROUGH SEVERAL CHANGES. I AM STILL AS PASSIONATE AS I WAS IN THE BEGINNING TO INSPIRE!
BECAUSE OF YOU I NEVER GAVE UP ON THE BEAUTY PRINCE. YOU HAVE BEEN WITH ME THROUGH SEVERAL CHANGES OF THE BLOG AND AS WELL AS THE SLOW TIMES WHEN I HAD VERY FEW NEW POSTS.
TODAY I, THE BEAUTY PRINCE THANK YOU!

Michael ~ The Beauty Prince

FIND BEAUTY WITHIN THOUGHT …..

BEAUTY AROUND ME EVERYDAY …..
“Live in the present, work for the future.”
     ~ Guy Kawasaki

JUNE 4th BIRTHDAYS:

HAPPY BIRTHDAY ROSALIND!

HAPPY BIRTHDAY ANGELINA!

TODAY IN HISTORY: JUNE 4th

On this day in 1778 the United States Secret Service was organized; On this day in 1896 Henry Ford made a successful run with his horseless carriage in Detroit; AND On this day in 2011 the launch of THE BEAUTY PRINCE blog.

UNITED STATES SECRET SERVICE

HENRY FORD with his Horseless Carriage

 

THE BEAUTY PRINCE ….. FIND BEAUTY WITHIN …..

